Proposed Rally Program 2025

Lowdham Caravans
Lowdham Notts
NG14 7ES
2 Night Rally
Friday 14th - Sun 16th March
2025

No Rally Marshall Yet

Woodland Waters
Ancaster, Grantham
NG32 3RT
1 week rally covering 2 weekends
Fri 28th March - Sun 6th April
2025

No Rally Marshall Yet

1 week Rally covering 2 weekends

Swiss Farm
Henley on Thames
RG9 2HY
Easter Rally
Friday 18th - Mon 21st April 2025

No Rally Marshall Yet

Ferry Meadows
Club site Rally Field
Nene Park, Peterborough
PE2 5UU
Friday 2nd - Monday 5th May 2025
Mayday Bank Holiday

No Rally Marshall Yet

Rally Field Overlooking Carsington Water



Friday 9th - Sun 11th May
2025

No Rally Marshall Yet

Lodge Trust

Market Overton, Oakham
LE15 7PL

Friday 16th - Sun 18th May
2025

No Rally Marshall Yet

Avon Bank Meadow

Wyre Piddle
Pershore, WR10 2JF
Spring Bank Holiday Rally
Fri 23rd - Mon 26th May
2025

No Rally Marshall Yet

Victoria Farm

Claybrooke Magna

High Cross Rd, Lutterworth LE17 5AU
Fri 6th - Sun 8th June
2025

No Rally Marshall Yet

Foxton Locks
Rally Field
Gumley Rd, Market Harborough LE16 7RA

Fri 13th - Sun 15th June
2025

No Rally Marshall Yet

Hose Village Hall
2 Harby Ln, Hose
Melton Mowbray LE14 4JR

Fri 20th - Sun 22nd June
2025

No Rally Marshall Yet

Blue Lias
Stockton road, Stockton
Southam CV47 8LD

Fri 27th - Sun 29th June
2025

No Rally Marshall Yet

Warcombe Farm Camping Park
Station Rd, Mortehoe, Devon EX34 7EJ

2 Week Holiday Rally

Sun 22nd June -Sun 6th July

2025

No Rally Marshall Yet

Hendra Holiday Park
Newquay
TR8 4NY

2 Week Holiday Rally

Sat 5th - Sat 19th July
2025

No Rally Marshall Yet.

Lyndon Top
Lyndon Road Oakham
LE15 8RN
Fri 1st - Sun 3rd August 2025

No Rally Marshall Yet

Lyndon Top
Lyndon Road Oakham
LE15 8RN
Mon 4th - Sun 10th August
2025

No Rally Marshall Yet

7 day extension to the rally

Ashby Lane Farm
Bitteswell, Lutterworth, Leicestershire
LE17 4LW

2 or 3 night Rally
Thurs 14th - Sun 17th August
2025

Chairmans Charity Rally

Committee Run

Orchard Holiday Park & Fishery
New House Farm, St Michaels, Tenbury Wells WR15 8TW
August Bank Holiday
Fri 22nd - Mon 25th August
2025

No Rally Marshall Yet

Cosby Victory Show
Croft Road
Cosby LE9 1SG

Fri 29th - Sun 31st August
2025

No Rally Marshall Yet

Cofton Holiday Park
Exeter Road Cofton Devon
EX6 8RP
2 week Holiday Rally
6th - 20th September
2025

No Rally Marshall Yet

Croxton Sports and Social Club
Middle Street
Croxton Kerrial
Grantham NG32 1QP
26th - 28th September 2025

No Rally Marshall Yet

Copt Oak Memorial Hall

Copt Oak Memorial Hall
Whitwick Road
Markfield
LE67 9QB
3rd - 5th Oct
2025

AGM

Committee Run

Searles Holiday Resort
Beach Road Hunstanton
PE36 5BB
Sat 18th - Sat 25th Oct
Half term Holiday
2025

No Rally Marshall Yet

Bonfire Weekend
hoping for an invite
from another centre
7th - 9th November

Hoping for an invite

Barnstones Caravan Park
Main St, Great Bourton, Banbury OX17 1QU
21st - 23rd Nov
2025

No Rally Marshall yet

Hose Village Hall
2 Harby Ln, Hose
Melton Mowbray LE14 4JR
Fri 5th - Sun 7th Dec
Last Fling
Childrens Xmas Party 2025

No Rally Marshall Yet

New Year Rally.
Looking Venue

No Rally Marshall Yet